Loading images...

Memberships

Electrical Contractors Association of New Brunswick Inc.
2019 Membership List

Fredericton Area

Dawco Construction Enterprises
Lindsay Woodcox
17 Lutes Street
Oromocto NB  E3V 2X3
506-451-9292
lwoodcox@dawco.ca

Powertel Utilities Contractors Ltd.
Harry MacLean
1740 Route 640
Hanwell NB  E3C 2B9
506-260-5864
hmaclean@powertel.ca

KLC Power Restoration Ltd.
Mark Keenan
8 Avery Street
Hanwell NB  E3C 0E6
506-454-1302
mark.keenan@klcpower.com

 

Saint John Area

Marque Construction Ltd.
Tom Coughlan
400 Chesley Drive
Saint John NB  E2K 5L6
506-634-1144
coughlan.tom@oscogroup.com

GJ Cahill & Co.  Ltd.
Brad Mills
44 Whitebone Way, Unit 2
Saint John NB  E2J 4W2
506-693-1924
bmills@gjcahill.com

Gardner Electric Ltd.
Derek Jones
875 Bayside Drive Unit C
Saint John NB  E2R 1A3
506-634-3918
derek.jones@gardnerelectric.ca

Norman W. Francis Ltd.
Norman Francis
251 Bedell Avenue
Saint John NB  E2K 2C5
506-633-5600
alberta-aci@nb.aibn.com

D.J. Taylor Electric Ltd.
Donald Taylor
490 Clearview Row
Saint John NB  E2M 3Z4
506-635-1245
djtelc@nbnet.nb.ca

 

 Moncton Area

Al’s Electric Services Ltd.
Lee MacWilliams
8 Trites Road
Riverview NB  E1B 2V6
506-387-4018
lee.macwilliams@alselectric.ca

Black & McDonald Ltd.
Terry Hache
71 Loftus Street, Upper Level
Moncton N B  E1E 2N1
506-858-5358
thache@blackandmcdonald.com

Controls & Equipment
Brian Dutt
185 Millennium Boulevard
Moncton NB  E1E 2G7
506-857-8836
bdutt@controlsequipment.com

SCR Electric Services Ltd.
Michael Harrison
2323 Route 134
Lakeville NB  E1H 1P3
506-857-9786
lesliefournier@bellaliant.com

North Shore Area

I-Line Electric Ltd.
Robert McKibbon
18 Howe Road
Sunny Corner NB  E9E 1G1
506-622-2214
iline@nbnet.nb.ca

Sunny Corner Enterprises Inc.
Bill Schenkels
259 Dalton Avenue
Miramichi NB  E1V 3C4
506-622-5600
info@scei.ca

K&M Utility Lines Ltd.
Jean-Guy Kenney
780 Route 460
Stymiest NB  E9G 3C7
506-779-4745
kmutil@nb.sympatico.ca

 

Nova Scotia Area

Ainsworth Inc.
Francis Devoe
AB-131 Isley Avenue
Dartmouth NS  B3B 1T1
902-468-9183
francis.devoe@ainsworth.com

Emera Utility Services Ltd.
Allan Chisholm
31 Dominion Crescent
Lakeside NS  B3T 1M3
902-717-0501

Associate Members

TW Becker Electrical Safety Consulting
Terry Becker
119 Auburn Sound Circle SE
Calgary AB  T3M 0R8
587-433-3777
terry.becker@twbesc.ca

Federated Insurance Company of Canada
Mauro DiTullio
660, 3100 Boulevard le Carrefour
Laval PQ  H7T 2K7
450-687-8650
Mauro.DiTullio@Federated.ca

Factory Direct Lighting
Bob McGrayne
100 Shields Court
Markham ON  L3R 9T5
905-944-1210
bob.mcgrayne@fdlighting.ca

 

Association Staff

Interim Executive Director
David Ellis
62 Durelle Street
Fredericton NB  E3C 0G2
506-444-1493
dwe@eca.nb.ca

Executive Assistant
Krista Lewis
62 Durelle Street
Fredericton NB  E3C 0G2
506-452-7627
krista@eca.nb.ca

Honorary Life Members

Mr. Stuart (Bob) Card
Mr. Sifroie Leblanc (Deceased)
Mr. Paul Levesque (Deceased)
Mr. Leslie Mackie
Mr. Douglas Lutes (Deceased)
Mr. Austin Jenkins
Mr. David W. Ellis
Ms. Judy T Monteith