ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION OF NEW BRUNSWICK INC.

MEMBERSHIP 2018

FREDERICTON AREA

Lindsay Woodcox
Dawco Construction Enterprises
272 Route 105
Maugerville NB E3A 8G2 
Telephone: 506-451-9292
Fax: 506-451-8589
E-mail: lwoodcox@dawco.ca

Mark Keenan
KLC Power Restoration Ltd.
8 Avery St
Hanwell NB  E3C 0E6
Telephone: 506-425-0484

David Agnew
Powertel Utilities Contractors Ltd.
1749 Route 640
Hanwell NB E3C 2B9
Telephone: 506-461-6696
E-mail: dagnew@powertel.ca

 

SAINT JOHN AREA

Brad Mills
G. J. Cahill & Co. Ltd.
44 Whitebone Way, Unit 2
Saint John NB E2J 4W2
Telephone: 506-693-1924
Fax: 506-693-1941
E-mail: bmilld@gjcahill.com

Donald Taylor
D.J. Taylor Electric Ltd.
490 Clearview Row
Saint John NB E2M 3Z4
Telephone: 506-635-1245
Fax: 506-635-7855
E-mail: djtelc@nbnet.nb.ca

W. C. (Butch) Jones
Gardner Electric Ltd.
875 Bayside Drive, Unit C
Saint John NB E2R 1A3
Telephone: 506-634-3918
Fax: 506-634-1304
E-mail: gardnerb@nb.sympatico.ca

Norman W. Francis
Norman W. Francis Ltd.
P. O. Box 245
Saint John NB E2L 3Y2
Telephone: 506-633-5600
Fax: 506-633-1492

Tom Coughlan
Marque Construction Ltd.
400 Chesley Drive
Saint John NB E2K 5L6
Telephone: 506-634-1144
Fax: 506-634-1108
E-mail: coughlan.tom@oceansteel.com

Arthur Donovan
Donovan Associates Inc
P.O. Box 1256
Saint John NB E2L 4G7
 Telephone: 506-696-8356
Fax: 506-696-4327  
Email: aadon@nbnet.nb.ca

Mike Duncan
Duncan’s M.V.P. Electrical Ltd
52 Canerbury St. Suite 2
Saint John NB E2L 2C5
Telephone: 506-647-2422
Email: info@duncanselectrical.ca 

 

MONCTON AREA

Terry Hache
Black & McDonald Limited
71 Loftus Street, Upper level
Moncton NB E1E 2N1
Telephone: 506-858-5358
E-mail: thache@blackandmcdonald.com

Brian Dutt
Controls & Equipment
185 Millennium Blvd.
Moncton NB  E1E 2G7
Telephone:  1-506-857-8836 ext. 1116
E-mail: BDutt@controlsequipment.com

Lee MacWilliams
Al’s Electric Services Ltd.
8 Trites Road
Moncton NB E1B 2V6
Telephone: 506-387-4018
Fax: 506-387-7578
E-mail: lee.macwilliams@alselectric.ca

Michael Harrison
SCR Electric Services Ltd.
2323 Route 134
Lakeville NB E1H 1P3
Telephone: 506-857-9786
Fax: 506-857-9865
E-mail: lesliefournier@bellaliant.com 

NORTH SHORE AREA

Robert McKibbon
I-line Electric Ltd.
280 Dalton Ave.
Miramichi NB E1V 3N9
Telephone: 506-622-2214
Fax: 506-622-8840
E-mail: iline@nbnet.nb.ca

Bill Schenkels
Sunny Corner Enterprises Inc.
259 Dalton Avenue
Miramichi, NB E1V 3C4
Telephone: 506-622-5600
Fax: 506-622-5601
E-mail: info@scei.ca

Jean-Guy Kenney
K & M Utility Lines Ltd.
780  Route 460
Stymiest NB E9G 3C7
Telephone:  506-779-4745
Fax: 506-779-8217
E-mail:  kmutil@nb.sympatico.ca

 

 ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Mauro Di Tullio
Federated Insurance Company of Canada
660, 3100 Boulevard le Carrefour
Laval, PQ H7T 2K7
Telephone: 450-687-8650
Fax: 450-687-6663
E-mail: Mauro.DiTullio@Federated.ca

Edward Ridgley
E & I Engineering Ltd.
23 Avonlea Court
Fredericton, N.B. E3C 1N8
Telephone : 506-457-1931
E-mail : edwards@eiengineering.com

Glen Melanson
Standard Products Inc.
5905 Chemin de la Cote-de-Liesse
Saint Laurent, QC, H14 1C3
Telephone: 506-380-5145
Email: glen.melanson@standardpro.com

Terry Becker
ESPS Electrical Safety Program Solutions Inc.
201, 11450 29th Street SE
Calgary, Alberta T2Z 3V5
Telephone : 1-800-465-3366
E-mail : tbecker@danatec.com

Bob McGrayne
Factory Direct Lighting
100 Shields Court Markham, ON L3R 9T5
Telephone : (905) 944-1210
E-Mail : bob.mcgrayne@fdlighting.ca