ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION OF NEW BRUNSWICK INC.
MEMBERSHIP 2019

Fredericton Area:

DAWCO CONSTRUCTION ENTERPRISES
Lindsay Woodcox
17 Lutes Street Oromocto NB  E2V 2X3
506-451-9292
lwoodcox@dawco.ca

POWERTEL UTILITIES CONTRACTORS LTD.
1749 Route 640  Hanwell  NB  E3C 2B9
506-260-5864
hmaclean@powertel.ca

KLC POWER RESTORATION LTD.
Mark Keenan
8 Avery Street Hanwell  NB  E3C 0E6
506-454-1302
mark.keenan@klcpower.com

Saint John Area:

DONOVAN ASSOCIATES LTD.
Arthur Donovan
PO BOX 1256 Saint John NB  E2L 4G7
506-696-8356
aadon@nbnet.nb.ca

DJ TAYLOR ELECTRIC LTD.
Donald Taylor
490 Clearview Row Saint John NB E2M 3Z4
506-635-1245
djelc@nbnet.nb.ca

DUNCAN’s M.V.P. ELECTRICAL LTD.
Mike Duncan
52 Canterbury Street Suite 2 Saint John NB  E2L 2C5
506-647-2422
info@duncanselectrical.ca

G.J CAHILL & COMPANY LTD
Brad Mills
44 Whitebone Way, Unit 2  Saint John NB  E2J 4W2
506-693-1924
bmills@cahill.ca

GARDNER ELECTRIC LTD.
Derek Jones
875 Bayside Drive, Unit C Saint John NB E2R 1A3
506-650-4216
derek.jones@gardnerelectic.ca

MARQUE CONSTRUCTION LTD.
Tom Coughlan
400 Chesley Drive Saint John NB  E2K 5L6
506-634-1144
coughlan.tom@oceansteel.com

NORMAN W. FRANCIS LTD.
Norman W Francis
251 Bedell Ave. Saint John NB  E2K 2C5
506-633-5600
alberta-aci@nb.aibn.com

Moncton Area:

AL’S ELECTRIC SERVICES LTD.
Lee MacWilliams
8 Trites Road Moncton NB  E1B 2V6
506-387-4018
lee.macwilliams@alselectric.ca

BLACK & MCDONALD LTD.
Terry Hache
71 Loftus Street Upper Level Moncton NB  E1E 2N1
506-858-5358
thache@blackandmcdonald.com

CONTROLS & EQUIPMENT
Brian Dutt
185 Millennium Boulevard Moncton NB  E1E 2G7
506-857-8836 ext. 1116
bdutt@controlsequipment.com

SCR ELECTRIC SERVICES LTD.
Michael Harrison
2323 Route 134 Lakeville NB  E1H 1P3
506-857-9786
lesliefournier@bellaliant.com

North Shore Area:

I-LINE ELECTRIC LTD.
Robert McKibbon
280 Dalton Avenue Miramichi NB  E1V 3N9
506-622-2214
iline@nb.aibn.com

K&M UTILITY LINES LTD.
Jean-Guy Kenney
780 Route 460 Stymiest NB E9G 3C7
506-779-4745
kmutil@nb.sympatico.ca

SUNNY CORNER ENTERPRISES INC.
Bill Schenkels
259 Dalton Avenue Miramichi NB E1V 3N9
506-622-5600
info@scei.ca

Nova Scotia:

AINSWORTH INC.
Francis Devoe
AB-131 Isley Avenue Dartmouth NS  B3B 1T1
902-468-9193
francis.devoe@ainsworth.com

EMERA UTILITY SERVICES LTD.
Allan Chisholm
31 Dominion Crescent Lakeside NS  B3T 1M3
902-717-0501
allan.chisholm@emera.com

Associate Members:

FACTORY DIRECT LIGHTING
Bob McGrayne
100 Shields Court Markham ON  L3R 9T5
905-944-1210
bob.mcgrayne@fdlighting.ca

FEDERATED INSURANCE CO. OF CANADA
Mauro DiTullio
660, 3100 Boulevard le Carrefour Laval QC  H7T 2K7
450-687-8650
mauro.ditullio@federated.ca

TW BECKER ELECTRICAL SAFETY CONSULTING
Terry Becker
119 Auburn Sound Circle SE Calgary AB T3M 0R8
587-433-3777
terry.becker@twbesc.ca